Nothing . . . controversial. . . .

Pretty cool to see. . . and with the excuse that we’re going to attend a dance rehearsal in a few weeks:

Dubstep

About jchall1960

I'm the instructor for FA 200, Introduction to the Arts at the University of Alabama
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Nothing . . . controversial. . . .

  1. Love me some dubstep!!! I’m from Hoover, and every week on Saturdays they have awesome dubstep shows at Zydeco in downtown Birmingham! Awesome to watch, and it definitely takes some skill.

  2. fa200fall2011sec2jocelynwalker says:

    Wow! Just got a chance to look at this and its crazy! I wonder how people are able to have this much self control with their bodies!

  3. Awesome!. I love dubstep as well. Despite its lack of musicality, it still takes a lot of tallent to produce it. It’s also fun to listen too!

  4. sbusby2015 says:

    Loved getting the chance to look at this video! I absolutely LOVE dubstep. I wish I had the skill these people do to perform this kind of art. It interests me so much just to sit and watch the way they are able to move.

  5. mbrandjes says:

    I am a new lover of dubstep. I absolutely LOVE the music. This video just blew my mind! I am in awe at how a person can have that much control of EVERY single muscle in their body. It was amazing to me. I think I could honestly watch that without getting bored for hours. It was unbelievable. Huge respect for that kind of skill!

  6. wnichols1993 says:

    Dubstep is so popular in my hometown!

Leave a Reply

